News & Events

Latest News

1-1 of 1      

Box Top Fundraiser

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Click here for more information on how you can help the 8th Grade class raise money for their class trip

Upcoming Events

  • 3rd MP Ends

    Thursday, April 19

  • 4th MP

    Friday, April 20

  • Play Practice

    Saturday, April 21
    9:00 AM

  • Board Meeting

    Tuesday, April 24
    7:00 PM

  • Halsted Musical - Peter Pan

    Thursday, April 26
    7:00 PM

  • Halsted Musical - Peter Pan

    Friday, April 27
    7:00 PM

  • Halsted Musical - Peter Pan

    Saturday, April 28
    2:00 PM

  • Halsted Players Cast Party

    Saturday, April 28
    5:30 PM

  • Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 8
    7:30 PM

  • HPO Parent Meeting

    Wednesday, May 9
    7:00 PM

View all Events